>>> SOCAN Foundation 2015 Young AV Composer Winners!

SCGC Forums Recent News & Events SOCAN Foundation 2015 Young AV Composer Winners!

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  scgcadmin 2 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #2678


    Yesterday, the SOCAN Foundation announced the winners of the 2015 Young AV Composers Awards. “This is a unique competition, the only one of its kind in Canada,” says Rick MacMillan, Manager, SOCAN Foundation. “It offers us an excellent opportunity to spotlight the many talented composers working in Canada’s vibrant film and television industries, including this year’s first prize-winners, Andrew Creaghan, Antoine Binette Mercier, Vincent L. Pratte and Isaias Garcia.”

    Congratulations to all! For more information, including a complete list of honourees, please visit: http://socanfoundation.ca/jsp/en/pub/media/2015_young_AV_composers_announce.jsp

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)